By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN ES
FR EN ES
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Infinite Leveling.

By BlackTauro July 12, 2017, 16:03:46

I'm kinda new to the game, and wanted to know if there's any way to speed up a bit more the leveling on infinites, cause geting around 6-7 xp per game(counting that not in every game youw ill be able to play an infinite), having 9 lvls, seems that it takes forever.

0 0
Reactions 17
Score : 93

Yes there is but it is also quite long :
- You can pay 30 kamas to get 100XP on one infinite. You dont want to do it everytime since it gets in the way of buying boosters, but it the fastest way to level infinites if you dedicate your ressources to it, so it can be really useful if you want a particular infinite or krosfinite (a krosmic card unlocked by leveling an infinite), and to get...
- Treasures that increase XP gain by infinites are unlocked by leveling certain infinite, namely Quilby, Yugo, Julith Jurgen, Maskemane Psycho, Alibert, Remington Smisse and Justice. In particular, you might want to level Yugo if you have him, since he also yields Az as a Krosfinite wich is a strong card that fits in a lot of decks (it has a leader +2AT effect). Qilby also gives two XP increasing treasures, but the cards themselves are not universally good like others.

Also you will be happy to hear that since 1.4 infinites gain 10XP on summon instead of 5. There was also a limit of 25XP per game on each infinite but i dont know if it's still here.
What a lot of people do is build decks specifically to XP infinites and play them in normal games. It's also a bit time consuming it can be useful to do it a little everyday and it allows you to save your kamas. You should find some decklists if you look into it.