FR EN ES
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

How to make a sram deck?

By SacChrisp#5222 February 18, 2018, 19:33:09

Hi everyone, so im fairly new to this game and i like the sram class the most. Which infinites should i try to craft to play a controlish sram deck, right now i have lilotte, lou, noximilian, indie, kerub, remingtom, archam (2 stars), , count harebourg, Little ogrest, percedal, bump, kriss krass and jahash. I think i got pretty lucky with my packs cause i got a lot of infinites. I also have 4400 dust. So first of all: which control sram is good at the moment, which infinites should i craft. How can i play it Budget with the infinites i have (and which krosmic, rare, uncommon, and uncommon are vital). Which packs should i buy or should i play draft?. 

0 0
Reactions 14
Score : 1727

Depends on the type of control you are looking for. My sram deck is a mill control that focuses on sending minions back to the owners hand and then draining the opponents deck down to 0 to do damage to all dofus.

0 0
Score : 48

What kind of control sram exist? i dont know if im interested in a mill deck

0 0
Score : 4706

Wait sram is still a playable class?

Sorry... Sorry I completely forgot sram existed for a moment. Honest mistake.

0 -2

I figured you would be a pro sram player. Just like that sadida deck you have.

0 0
Score : 2978

NOTE: I am not actually a Sram expert.

Like jumadjinn says, Sram decks aren't necessarily optimal for control, other than mill, because sram is spectacular at killing enemy minions and putting cards into the graveyard. Put those two effects together and your goal becomes stopping your opponent from doing anything until they run out of cards entirely and die to their empty draws damaging their dofus. (Some people consider mill and control to be separate deck types, though they have similarities.)